Beggining

HELLO!

Image

To begin with, let’s start saying that my native language is spanish but having a blog in English is way more open to people from all over the world, which is what I want.

Second, I’m gonna be posting about travelling, photography, inspiring shit and the occasional fashion post. But mostly travelling and cool stuffs that come with it.

Third, I might swear sometimes, I apologize beforehand for this. But it’s just me.

Let’s see what else, oh yeah, the exact meaning of WANDERLUST..

Well wanderlust is a very strong and irresistible impulse or desire to travel the world. In my next post I’m gonna write all about this and even post some pics about it 😀

So overall, I’m young, working a 6 hour job just for the money, mostly boring and thinking on quitting and focuse more on school. I’m studying International Relations in case you are wondering and I think that’s it.

I’ll talk more about my passions and beliefs or any kind of stupidity that would come to my head in upcoming posts 😀

R.

This entry was posted in wanderlust, whatever and tagged by RissethY. Bookmark the permalink.

About RissethY

Twenty something female from the tiny but mighty Panama. Wallflowering from the back of any room with my camera, eating corn, chicken, mushrooms or olives. Sweet & sour personality depending on the day or my period. Wanderlusting my way through life. Travel is mesmerizing and fulfilling and my fuel, and so is art ~ I make up words. I believe in the power of the senses, the body and the soul and bullshit ~ Enjoy or hate!

4 thoughts on “Beggining

Leave a Reply

