Tattoos to go!

I love tattoos. When a person has one, especially a beautiful one, I can stare them for ages. Or if it is a really ugly one then I would just stare and ask in my mind; why the fuck did you get that permanently in your body?????!!

Either way, tattoos fascinate me. If a guy has a tattoo, it just makes him a 1000 times more attractive for me.

In case you are wondering, YES, I would love to have a tattoo but I’m looking for a really original design (I think I have it, finally).. so now all I need to do is collect money and get my ass kicked by my mom and dad 😀

Here are some of the most amazing travel tattoos I’ve seen on the internet

BTW if any of you have one, share it!!. A great tattoo is a piece of art that the world should see.

R.

Only an open heart allows you to float freely across the universe

The world is divided into two kinds of people:  those who have tattoos, and those who are afraid of people with tattoos. 

~Author Unknown~

One of my favourites

She flies with her own wings

My body is a journal in a way.  It’s like what sailors used to do, where every tattoo meant something, a specific time in your life when you make a mark on yourself, whether you do it yourself with a knife or with a professional tattoo artist. 

~Johnny Depp~

When the designs are chosen with care, tattoos have a power and magic all their own.  They decorate the body but they also enhance the soul. 

~Michelle Delio~

Not one great country can be named, from the polar regions in the north to New Zealand in the south, in which the aborigines do not tattoo themselves. 

~Charles Darwin, The Descent of Man~

Your body is a temple, but how long can you live in the same house before you redecorate? 

~Author Unknown~

Beauty is skin deep.  A tattoo goes all the way to the bone. 

~Vince Hemingson~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

This last two are my personal favourite. I’ll try to incorporate them both in a single tattoo

Eye of Horus; means protection and healing

You may lose your most valuable property through misfortune in various ways.  You may lose your house, your wife and other treasures.  But of your moko, you cannot be deprived except by death.  It will be your ornament and companion until your last day.  ~Netana Whakaari of Waimana~

Leave a Reply

