A post to Manu. Let’s Take Action Together!!

Hi Manu! Finding Adventure Sauce has been a little bit of a life changing experience for me, I’m pretty sure it has been for you too since you were the first person to get the Action Course!!

So this is a gift for YOU, for being the first awesome ballsy action taker in our posse 🙂

We, our ex-Lazy Pothead-now Badass Action Taker Benjamin Jenks, together, are gonna take over the world by storm.

Whichever its your dream; travel, save the world from the Mayas in December, hug koalas or just be you, remember this..

Great spirits have always encounter violent opposition from mediocre minds (meaning, normal, boring people.. not us)

Quote by a really famous action taker

 

Nobody can tell us what to do, nobody can stop us from making our dreams come true. But of course, we need help, that’s why we are where we are; asking.. begging Benjamin to teach us his Jedi mind tricks to get our shit together and rock the world, at least our own world.

So my posse friend.. LET’S TAKE ACTION TOGETHER MANU!

 

 

And if you ever get to PANAMA.. call me maybe? 

I’ll be happy to help you

maybe not.. I’m a creeper 🙂

Have a nice day Manu and hope you like your gift all the way from Panama (get a map asap if you don’t know where this is) K. Bye..

R.

4 thoughts on “A post to Manu. Let’s Take Action Together!!

  1. ahahah
    You made my day 🙂
    Thank you for that gift it have been much appreciated!!
    I’ll definitely put on my to do list to hug that fellow:
    http://www.fanpop.com/spots/australia/images/23936329/title/big-nose-koala-photo?ir=true

    This picture is one of many which make me want to take action and DISCOVER the world. There is so much to see, so much to be given and even more to give back.

    I’m far from that purpose but hopefully, i’ll be able to say i’ve done it one day!
    I’ll also quote that book: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Zahir_%28novel%29
    which is the one which woke me up and make me start to take “action”
    and at a point the main character said: I want to be written on my grave “dead ALIVE”

    And i want exactly the same on mine 🙂

    I leave you with a nice bit of music, I hope you’ll like it

    Btw, i do know where panama is 🙂

    have a lovely day too!
    Bye

    Manu

  2. Pingback: 8 Steps To Get Back On The Action Track - Adventure Sauce

Leave a Reply

