Summer Breeze

Its summer in Panama and I’ve been digging myself in photos and a in really warm summer breeze that only tropical countries can have. What is it about been in the beach, under a palm tree, listening to the ocean that we crave so much?. Almost every holiday destination has thet fantasy of being in a warm tropical place, drinking piña colada in a hammock.

Of course, I’m used to it, but every now and then my body just craves it. My body wants to be laid down in the sand and just listen to the ocean.

And more than the ocean calling, there is the green calling, the call that the trees and the grass do. I don’t find anything more relaxing than sleeping in the grass. Nothing more natural and healthy.

Well here’s a little compilation of my beloved summer that is coming to an end soon.

I’m working on some projects that I hope I can show you soon, in a few months to be exact so hang in there..

Hope you have an awesome spring break full of sun, margaritas, beers and green callings.

R.

DSCN5731

DSCN5749

DSCN5746

DSCN5747

DSCN5810

DSCN5834

a little orange under the sun

DSCN5844

DSCN5850

DSCN5871

DSCN5874

4 pm moon 

DSCN5877

DSCN5879

DSCN5888

DSCN5889

DSCN5899

DSCN5901

DSCN5905

RSCN5918

Leave a Reply

