The Hottest Things Guys Have Said To Me In Bed

Thought Catalog

OK, so, I had a mini-“Girls” marathon over the weekend and I’m enjoying it, particularly the superbly weird Jessa, with her funky fashion sense and free-spirited-to-the-point-of-bizarre approach to life and love. She’s like a sexy alien.

And I know this whole “blog post pegged to a thing from Girls” phenomenon is about to grow rapidly tired, if it hasn’t already, but I’d also like to see you come up with stuff to write about every day without resorting to a few hack moves now and then.

The “thing” is this line, which happened at the end of a scene in which Marnie, who has a boyfriend, engages in a flirtation with a pretentious artist she meets at an opening. The line is delivered after Marnie informs him that she’s not going to kiss him.

I know a lot of people will probably find this moment cheesy or gross, but I…

View original post 581 more words

This entry was posted in Travel by RissethY. Bookmark the permalink.

About RissethY

Twenty something female from the tiny but mighty Panama. Wallflowering from the back of any room with my camera, eating corn, chicken, mushrooms or olives. Sweet & sour personality depending on the day or my period. Wanderlusting my way through life. Travel is mesmerizing and fulfilling and my fuel, and so is art ~ I make up words. I believe in the power of the senses, the body and the soul and bullshit ~ Enjoy or hate!

Leave a Reply

